New Year’s Resolution = COMPLETE!

I’m very excited to say that as of yesterday, I’ve completed part of my 2013 New Year’s Resolution by watching 100 new movies this year. As I mentioned before, this was also my goal in 2012, though I came in about 20 movies short, so the fact that I’ve completed this goal before the end of July seems pretty impressive to me.

Movie #100 was The Way, Way Back, which I wholeheartedly recommend to anyone, especially if you’re a fan of Little Miss Sunshine, Juno, or The Descendants. This link (https://brennasherrill.wordpress.com/2013-movie-list/) will take you to my entire list of movies for the year. I’ll continue to update it as I make more progress!

One comment

  1. Whoa! 100 movies in seven months — congratulations! You’ve inspired me to go back to work on my New Year’s resolution, which was to simply stop dressing like a hobo. I guess I have some shopping to do!

Leave a Reply

