Book #2: Love Story, by Erich Segal

Book #2: Love Story, by Erich Segal

Love Story was a book I bought on a whim at Goodwill because I’d recently watched the 1970 movie (starring Ryan O’Neal and Ali MacGraw) and thought it might be fun to read. There really isn’t much to say about it, especially if you’ve seen the movie; it’s a very faithful adaptation, so I had no trouble with it. Overall, this probably took me about an hour and a half to read, so I guess it’s good if you’re looking for something quick and easy. Not the greatest book I’ve ever read, but certainly not the worst, either.

Leave a Reply

